2016 Professional Development Presentations

“From Cradle to College and Career”
 
Robert K. Ross, M.D. President & CEO The California Endowment

 

"Schools for Equity" 
Dr. Linda Darling-Hammond

 

Dr. Adam Clark

Dr. Adam Clark

Vallejo City Unified School District Dr. Adam Clark Superintendent 665 Walnut Ave. Vallejo, CA 94592 Tel: 707-556-8921 Aclark@vallejo.k12.ca.us

Terrence Davis

Terrence Davis

Beaumont Unified School District Terrence Davis Superintendent 350 Brookside Ave. Beaumont, CA 92223 Tel: 951-797-5324 tdavis@beaumontusd.k12.ca.us

Leslie Lockhart

Leslie Lockhart

Culver City Unified School District Leslie Lockhart Superintendent 4034 Irving Place Culver City, CA 90232 Tel: 310-842-4220 ext. 4222 leslielockhart@ccusd.org

Dr. Shawnterra Moore

Dr. Shawnterra Moore

South San Francisco Unified School District Dr. Shawnterra Moore 398 B Street, South San Francisco, CA 94080 Tel: 650-877-8705 smoore@ssfusd.org

Dr. Tanya Fisher, Superintendent

Dr. Tanya Fisher, Superintendent

Selma Unified School District Dr. Tanya A. Fisher Superintendent 3125 Wright St. Selma, CA. 93662 Tel: 559-898-6500 ext.46505 tfisher@selmausd.org

Dr. Ben Drati, Superintendent

Dr. Ben Drati, Superintendent

Santa Monica-Malibu Unified School District Dr. Ben Drati Superintendent 1651 16th St. Santa Monica, CA 90404 310-450-8338 ext. 70229 bdrati@smmusd.org

Dr. Stefanie Phillips,Superintendent

Dr. Stefanie Phillips,Superintendent

Santa Ana Unified School District Dr. Stefanie Phillips Superintendent 1601 East Chestnut Ave. Santa Ana, CA 92701 Tel: 714-558-1212 stefanie.phillips@sausd.us

Dr. Kyla Johnson-Trammell

Dr. Kyla Johnson-Trammell

Oakland Unified School District Dr. Kyla Johnson-Trammell Superintendent 1000 Broadway, Suite 680 Oakland, CA 94607 Tel: 510-879-8200 Superintendent@ousd.org

Ayinde' Rudolph, Superintendent

Ayinde' Rudolph, Superintendent

Mountain View Whisman School District Ayinde` Rudolph Superintendent 750-A San Pierre Way Mountain View, CA. 94043 Tel: 650-526-3500 arudolph@mvwsd.org

Doc "Harry" Ervin, Superintendent

Doc "Harry" Ervin, Superintendent

Bakersfield City School District Doc "Harry" Ervin Superintendent 1300 Baker St. Bakersfield, CA 93305 Tel: 661-631-4610 ervind@bcsd.com

L. Karen Monroe, Superintendent

L. Karen Monroe, Superintendent

Alameda County Office of Education: L Karen Monroe, Superintendent 313 West Winton Ave., Hayward, CA. 94544 510-670-4144 lkmonroe@acoe.org

Maya Woods-Cadiz, Superintendent

Maya Woods-Cadiz, Superintendent

American Indian Model Schools: Maya Woods-Cadiz, Superintendent 171 12th St. Oakland, CA. 94607 510-893-8701 maya.woods-cadiz@aimschools.org

Dr. Winfred Roberson, Superintendent

Dr. Winfred Roberson, Superintendent

Davis Joint Unified School District: Winfred Roberson, Superintendent 526 B. Street, Davis, CA 95616 Phone: 530-757-5300 wroberson@djusd.net

Dr. Michele Bowers

Dr. Michele Bowers

Lancaster School District: Dr. Michele Bowers, Superintendent 44711 North Cedar Avenue, Lancaster, CA 93534 Phone: 661-948-4661 bowersm@lancsd.org

Michael C. Watkins, Superintendent

Michael C. Watkins, Superintendent

Santa Cruz County Office of Education: Michael C. Watkins, County Superintendent of Schools 400 Encinal Street, Santa Cruz, CA 95060 Phone: 831-479-5220 mwatkins@santacruz.k12.ca.us

Kent Taylor, Superintendent

Kent Taylor, Superintendent

Lennox School District: Kent Taylor, 10319 South Firmona Ave.Lennox, Ca. 90304 Phone: 310-695-4000 kent_taylor@lennox.k12.ca.us

Mark Marshall, Superintendent

Mark Marshall, Superintendent

Los Banos Unified School District Dr. Mark Marshall Superintendent 1717 South 11th Street Los Banos, CA 93635 Tel: 209-826-3801 Mmarshall@losbanosusd.k12.ca.us

Arlando Smith

Arlando Smith

New Haven Unified School District: Dr. Arlando Smith, Superintendent 34200 Alvardo-Niles Rd., Union City, CA. 94587 Phone: 510-471-1100 asmith@nhusd.k12.ca.us

Dr. Judy White

Dr. Judy White

Judy D. White, Ed.D., Riverside County Superintendent of Schools Riverside County Office of Education, 3939 13th Street, Riverside, CA 92501 – Tel: (951) 826-6670, Email: jdwhite@rcoe.us

Dr. Donald Evans, Superintendent

Dr. Donald Evans, Superintendent

Berkeley Unified School District: Dr. Donald Evans, Superintendent 2020 Bonar Street, Berkeley, CA 94702 Phone: 510-644-6206

Dr. Vincent Matthews, Superintendent

Dr. Vincent Matthews, Superintendent

San Francisco Unified School District Dr. Vincent Matthews Superintendent 555 Franklin Street San Francisco, CA 94102 Tel: 415-241-6121 Matthewsv@sfusd.edu

Dr. Daryl Camp, Superintendent

Dr. Daryl Camp, Superintendent

Riverbank Unified School District: Daryl Camp, Interim Superintendent 6715 Seventh Street, Riverbank, CA 95367 Phone: 209-869-2538 dcamp@riverbank.k12.ca.us

Dr. Darin Brawley, Superintendent

Dr. Darin Brawley, Superintendent

Compton Unified School District: Dr. Darin Brawley, Superintendent 501 S. Santa Fe Ave., Compton, CA 90221 Phone: 310-639-4321 Fax: dbrawley@compton.k12.ca.us

Dr. Ron Williams, Superintendent

Dr. Ron Williams, Superintendent

Victor Valley Union High School District: Ron Williams, Superintendent 16500 Mojave Drive, Victorville, CA 92395 Phone: 760-955-3300/760-955-3201 rwilliams@vvuhsd.org

Dr. Brian McDonald, Superintendent

Dr. Brian McDonald, Superintendent

Pasadena Unified School District: Brian McDonald, Superintendent 351 South Hudson Avenue, Pasadena, CA. 91101 Phone: 626-396-3600 Fax: 626-795-5309 mcdonald.brian@pusd.us

  • Wix Facebook page
  • Wix Twitter page
  • Wix Google+ page